site image
local_florist

All Obituaries


Andrew Swaim Thomasboro, IL.


Andrew M. Swaim, 35, of Thomasboro, IL., passed away at 7:22 A.M., on Monday, April 25, 2022, at the Carle Foundation Hospital, E.R., Urbana, IL, Visitation will be held on Friday, April 29,...

Joan Hendrix Bement, IL.


Joan M. Hendrix, 91, of Bement, IL., passed away at 8:35 P.M., on Thursday, March 31, 2022, at the Piatt County Nursing Home, Monticello, IL, Visitation will be held on Thursday, April 7, 2022,...

Robert Pruitt Bement, IL.


Robert G. Pruitt, 78, of Bement, IL., passed away at 1:40 P.M., on Friday, March 4, 2022, at his residence in Bement, IL, Graveside services for the Army veteran will be at 11:00 A.M., on...

Brittany Tieman Bement, IL.


Brittany N. Tieman, 25, of Bement, IL., passed away at 9:55 A.M., Wednesday, February 23, 2022 at her residence in Bement, IL. Funeral services will be held at 11:00 A.M., on Saturday, March 5,...

James Tracy Monticello, IL.


James F. Tracy, 90, of Monticello, IL., passed away at, 10:47 A.M., on Thursday, February 17, 2022, at the Piatt County Nursing Home, Monticello, IL. Celebration of life services will be held at...

Robert Knowles Bement, IL.


Robert W. Knowles, 77, of Bement, IL., passed away at 3:06 P.M., on Wednesday, February 16, 2022, at his residence in Bement, IL. Celebration of life services will be held on Saturday, March 12,...

Mary Phalen Vinard West Lafayette, IN.


Mary N. Phalen Vinard, 73, of West Lafayette, IN., passed away at 9:23 a.m., Friday, February 4, 2022 at Indiana University Health Arnette Hospital, Lafayette, IN. Mary was born at Burnham City...

Danny Dean Bement, IL.


Danny Wayne Dean, 72, of Bement, IL., passed away at 6:50 P.M., on Thursday, January 27, 2022, at the Kirby Medical Center E.R., Monticello, IL. Memorial services will be held on, Saturday,...

Patsy Upton Monticello, IL.


Patsy A. Upton, 72, of Monticello, IL., formerly of Bement, IL., passed away at 8:21 P.M., on Sunday, January 16, 2022, at the Indiana Health Arnette Hospital, Lafayette, IN. Funeral services...

Vickie Lyons Monticello, IL.


Vickie L. Lyons, 70, of Monticello, IL., passed away at 3:10 A.M., on Sunday, January 9, 2022, at the Piatt County Nursing Home, Monticello, IL. Graveside services will be held on, Friday,...
Page 1 of 9
© 2022 Roux-Hinds Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility